Newbie from Ontario

Johnnee D.

Hi everyone,
I've been visiting this website for many years. Recently, on another forum, someone mentioned there was a forum here, so I joined. I own a 1964 Bel Air, 327ci, 275 or 300hp, 4 speed, 4.11, Daytona Blue... Future plans include new coils, sway bars, shocks to have a firmer ride... I've owned a few 63 Impalas, my favorite, over the years...
Glad to be onboard...
Cheers
JD
DSCN7663.jpg

DSCN6654.jpg

9419558-700-0.jpg

Phil Reed

Well Seasoned Member
Supporting Member 10
Welocme JD!!! That's a car to be proud of!!!!! Bench seat---4-speed.......my favorite!!!! I think Ontario might be our biggest chapter of members from the North!!!! Enjoy the ride!!!

RED65

Well Known Member
Welcome aboard, from the wall behind the car I am guessing Mississauga. lots of people on here with a huge amount of info for you, and none of it from me. I just soak up all there knowledge.

jim_ss409

Well Known Member
Supporting Member 5
Welcome to the site! :beer Nice car! :beer
I'm up in Barrie Ontario.

I noticed an old truck in the background of your top picture. It looks like a White Mustang.
I'm guessing it just happened to be parked there when the picture was taken.

Johnnee D.

Welcome to the site! :beer Nice car! :beer
I'm up in Barrie Ontario.

I noticed an old truck in the background of your top picture. It looks like a White Mustang.
I'm guessing it just happened to be parked there when the picture was taken.

thanks for the welcome everyone... Yep that's Mississauga...
It was a cruise night... really cool truck and in pretty good condition too...
DSCN7650.jpg

DSCN7652.jpg

DSCN7651.jpg

bjburnout

Well Known Member
Supporting Member 5
Hey JD
Glad you decided to join us........you'll like it here..it's a similar
bunch to the Canadian Poncho site........except for Phil..........:eek
OK OK he's alright too...............:deal
Your 64 looks great......love the hub caps......:cool:
:cheers
bj

Johnnee D.

Hey JD